Share via Email
If you have set up a future email plan and would now like to cancel this future plan, this guide provides the steps to do this.
- Instead of cancelling your future plan, if you would like to change your existing future plan, please follow this guide: Change plan
- If you would like to cancel your email account, please follow this guide: Cancel subscription / Cancel email account
-
Sign in to My Account by entering your Email address
- Enter you email Password then select Sign In, or select Sign in another way
- From your Dashboard menu, Select Cancel plan change on the future plan
- Review the information pop up, then select Cancel change
- If you see a green "Success" message in the top right corner of the screen, your future plan has been cancelled. Your current plan will remain active and should renew automatically (if a valid payment method is on file at that time)