You may need to change your plan to better suit your email usage, payment terms and storage requirements.
In this article:
- Upgrade plan - Immediately
- Upgrade plan - At your next renewal date
- Downgrade plan - At your next renewal date
Upgrade plan - Immediately
If you want to change your email plan to upgrade your storage level, effective immediately:
- You can only change from a monthly to a yearly subscription at next renewal: Upgrade plan - At your next renewal date
- You can change to a higher plan at any time where a higher plan is available to select
- Your payment method will be immediately charged the pro rata difference between what you have already paid for your current plan and what is due for your new plan
- Your renewal date may change from the commencement of your new plan
- Your available plan options will be shown in your My Account when Change plan is selected
Sign in to My Account
- Enter account.junara.com into the address bar of your browser
- Enter your email password, then select Continue
- Enter the verification code from your authenticator app, then select Verify
- If you have lost access to your Authenticator app, enter one of your recovery codes
For detailed instructions on how to sign in, view this article: Sign in to My Account
- Select the Subscriptions menu on the left
- On your Current subscription, select Change plan
- Select PAY YEARLY, then Select under your new plan
- In the When to apply change section, select Now, review the information, then select Pay now. Your DEFAULT payment method will be charged immediately for the difference owing
- If you see a green message confirming "Subscription updated" briefly shown in the top right corner of the screen, your email plan has been successfully changed, effective immediately
Upgrade plan - At your next renewal date
If you change your email plan, effective at your next renewal date:
- From a monthly to a yearly subscription at the same or different plan level
- To a higher plan, where a higher plan is available to select
- Your new rate will only be charged on your next renewal date
- Your available plan options will be shown in your My Account when Change plan is selected
Sign in to My Account
- Enter account.junara.com into the address bar of your browser
- Enter your email password, then select Continue
- Enter the verification code from your authenticator app, then select Verify
- If you have lost access to your Authenticator app, enter one of your recovery codes
For detailed instructions on how to sign in, view this article: Sign in to My Account
- Select the Subscriptions menu on the left
- On your Current subscription, select Change plan
- Select PAY YEARLY, then Select under your new plan
- In the When to apply change section, select Renewal, review the information, then select Confirm change
- If you see a green message confirming "Subscription updated" briefly shown in the top right corner of the screen, your email plan has been successfully changed, effective from your next renewal date
Downgrade plan - At your next renewal date
Changing from a yearly to a monthly subscription, or to a lower plan (where available) will only take effect at the end of your current term, as subscriptions are paid in advance are not eligible for full or partial refunds.
If you downgrade your email plan:
- Your new rate will only be charged on your next renewal date
- Your available plan options will be shown in your My Account when Change plan is selected
Sign in to My Account
- Enter account.junara.com into the address bar of your browser
- Enter your email password, then select Continue
- Enter the verification code from your authenticator app, then select Verify
- If you have lost access to your Authenticator app, enter one of your recovery codes
For detailed instructions on how to sign in, view this article: Sign in to My Account
- Select the Subscriptions menu on the left
- On your Current subscription, select Change plan
- Select PAY MONTHLY then Select under your new plan
- In the When to apply change section, select Renewal, review the information, then select Confirm change
- If you see a green "Success" message briefly shown in the top right corner of the screen, your email plan has been successfully changed, effective from your next renewal date